Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of becky nulph

becky nulph

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by becky nulph
"Super friendly and helpful agents!"
Profile photo of Zodiac Starr

Zodiac Starr

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zodiac Starr
"emily nolan was so sweet and detailed when make our plan"
Profile photo of Daphne Kanas

Daphne Kanas

October 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Daphne Kanas
"It is strongly advisable to explore alternative options, given that the aforementioned individual's assertions are indeed accurate. Regrettably, the individuals at this office seem to exhibit an alarming level of indifference, primarily resorting to mere verbal expressions with a striking absence of substantive action. The disconcerting lack of responsiveness to emails further compounds the situation. Furthermore, it is with great disappointment that I must assert that the quality of service provided by this particular State Farm office has fallen significantly short of the high standards that one should reasonably expect. It is, therefore, suggested that one may be better served by considering alternative and more attentive providers in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Christina Thomas

Christina Thomas

July 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Christina Thomas
"Once you sign up... you will never hear back from them ever again. Unless, you show up in person at their office. They ignore emails. I would pick another office if you want a responsive agent."
Profile photo of Kelly Parkhill

Kelly Parkhill

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Parkhill
"Love this business. Lisa is very helpful with all my questions!"
Profile photo of William Gasch

William Gasch

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Gasch
"Great Customer service! Everytime I ask for something, they are able to give it to me."
Profile photo of Frances Peterson

Frances Peterson

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Peterson
"I will never go anywhere else. For 2 years Lisa Knavel has helped me keep my squirrel of a daughter covered in her jeep. She figures out what we need to do and makes it work. At 59 I have had many agents come and go and this woman has me hooked for life."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hart

Jennifer Hart

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hart
"Lisa Knavel made the entire experience amazing! She was kind, knowledgeable, and patient with all my questions. She got us a great deal in a short amount of time. I would recommend her to all my friends & family! Thank you for your great service!"
Profile photo of sharon snedeker

sharon snedeker

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sharon snedeker
"I’ve been with Tim Shoopman’s State Farm office in TX for over 20 years. Always have positive experiences. Today, Tasha Weathersbee quickly clarified some general questions I had about my vehicle policy and how the Drive Safe and Save discount is calculated."
Profile photo of W G Spaulding

W G Spaulding

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by W G Spaulding
"Tasha had the answer to my problem before I could finish explaining it! She sent the needed document immediately and what might have by a complete waste of time was turned into a successful trip to the inspects station."
Profile photo of Eric Molina

Eric Molina

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Molina
"Great Insurance with good coverage . Lisa Knavel is an amazing agent. She’s a good communicator and helped me get the lowest rate with the best coverage. Super helpful."
Profile photo of Melissa Coughenour

Melissa Coughenour

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Coughenour
"Thanks to Tasha Weathersbee for helping my fiance and i out,(Ronald Carder) Every since we have been with Tim Shoopman the ladies handle it. Carol and Tasha are SO kind and helpful, We love that they don't give you the run around and actually help you out. We want to say THANK YOU to Tasha and Carol, I hope these hard working ladies see this review."
Profile photo of Lesley Lloyd

Lesley Lloyd

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Lloyd
"I’ve been with Tim Shoopman State Farm for 13 years and have always experienced great customer service! Recently I called in to ask for help finding discounts to lower my premiums and Tasha Weathersbee helped me find some additional ways to save money. She was kind, helpful and very responsive to follow-up emails!"
Profile photo of Mark Howarth

Mark Howarth

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Howarth
"We've been buying insurance for over 40 years and this is the best agency we've found. Lisa did a great job of explaining policy details and coordinating all our in state and out of state policies. Strongly recommend you try this agency!"
Profile photo of Leanne Hood

Leanne Hood

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Hood
"My insurance with State Farm started off as a hot mess. Everyone was positive but it was months of frustration. I had already made the decision to leave and go elsewhere when Tasha picked up the phone when I called. I explained to her my history and she was so nice and understanding and essentially took me over. Again, everyone was amazing, it was just a frustrating situation. Tasha is the reason I will be staying for another round with State Farm. The back half of my policy time was a great experience because of her!!! Thank you Tasha!!"
Profile photo of Evan Hartfield

Evan Hartfield

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Hartfield
"I have been with Tim’s office since I’ve moved back to Denton. The funny thing is you don’t think of developing such a close, working relationship with your insurance company. However, in all the time that I’ve been with them as cliché as this may sound, it genuinely has felt like a familial connection. The moment that I call in to make a payment I also make sure that there’s plenty of time to catch up with my agent. Lisa Knavel has been an amazing listening ear, advice giver, friend all over the course of just a regular business connection. And the past few interactions I’ve gotten to meet Tasha Weathersbee, I can say that the same level of professional courtesy and friendly personability is there. It shows that there is consistency in who Tim selects as his representatives, and it’s an actual delight getting to work with them. Cannot recommend high enough"
Profile photo of Justin Bell

Justin Bell

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Bell
"I’ve done business with Tim’s office for 20 years. Everyone in the office is absolutely incredible with their care and concern each time I stop by or call. There’s no finer insurance agent on the planet. If you’re not insured through Tim, stop by the office and have a talk with them. You are much more than just a customer, you’re viewed as a friend and important part of the community."
Profile photo of Steven Dolyn

Steven Dolyn

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Dolyn
"Ms. Karyl was one of the kindest and most professional reps I ever had the pleasure of speaking with. The set-up was quick and easy and zero complaints on my part."
Profile photo of Arthur Robertson

Arthur Robertson

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Robertson
"For over 10 years I have had the best service possible I could not ask for more and this past year Lisa Knavel has surpassed all my expectations. She worked 6 months to get my banking charges worked out on my escrows and has handled any questions and needs immediately with great follow up. She is THE reason I never worry about my insurances with Tim. Mitch Robertson"
Profile photo of Ivan Arreola

Ivan Arreola

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Arreola
"Lisa is just wonderful. She made the entire process super easy and enjoyable. Definitely do recommend stopping by or giving them a call for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of William Frank Bourland

William Frank Bourland

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Frank Bourland
"Thanks for your help and long time insurance experience."
Profile photo of Jay Holmes

Jay Holmes

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Holmes
"Very profesional job. Tasha was very courteous and helpful."
Profile photo of Neil Kalmanson

Neil Kalmanson

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Kalmanson
"Tim Shoopman and Tasha Weathersbee, from the State Farm, Tim Shoopman Agency, have both been friendly and professional in helping us set up insurance on our home and vehicles. Both these qualities are certainly appreciated when having to communicate between Georgia and Texas!."
Profile photo of Dominique Walker

Dominique Walker

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Walker
"The rental, life, and car insurance bundle was a great deal! Very happy with my purchase. I also love the state farm Drive Safe and Save app not only am I saving money when using it but I am also becoming more mindful about being a safe driver!"
Profile photo of Cordell Weathersbee II

Cordell Weathersbee II

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cordell Weathersbee II
"Not only am I impressed with the speed and the high quality customer service from their agents, my interaction start to finish was more than I could imagine. My new quote blew my previous insurance provider out the water and offered so much more bang for my hard earned buck. I am grateful to have done the bundle for car, home, and life insurance with State Farm and looking forward to many years with this wonderful company! So happy with this decision and excited for this journey with State Farm under Tim Shoopman. Highly highly recommended!"